Seoul Peace Prize

Home > Seoul Peace Prize > Seoul Peace Prize Selection Committee > Formation

The Committee consists of 15 or less members including Chairman of the Seoul Peace Prize Cultural Foundation and the four presidents of the National Academy of Sciences,
the National Academy of Arts, the Korea News Editors' Association,
and the Korea Olympic Committee, as ex officio members.
The term of other elected members is four and can be renewed.
The term of ex officio members shall be equal
to that of their respective organizations.